Chakra OverView

Chakra Overview

These are the seven main Chakras in the body. Chakras are energy centers within the Energetic Body, which regulate our mood, decision making, thoughts, and overall health. Balancing Ones chakras, can be done in a number of ways. First by getting familiar with each aspect and tuning into its energy.

Crown Higher Knowing. Purpose. Enlightenment

Third Eye Mind. Symbols. Guidance

Throat Communicating. Protection. Soul Expression.

Heart Center. Connection. Love Mind.

Solar Plexus Knowing. Expressing. Being.

Sacral Creative. Sensual. Womb Mind.

Root Balance. Grounding. Secured.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HIGH Vibe Tribe !

Its my pleasure to work as hard as I do to cultivate and grow the market I envisioned. There are so many new products services and engagement that will be happening right here on The High Vibe Market

 Phone :832-303-2129
Moorish Owned
United States of America